Monday, May 20, 2024
HomeEntertainmentNaaNa Blu officially releases her album cover and track list of her...

NaaNa Blu officially releases her album cover and track list of her maiden EP “This Is Highlife”

NaaNa Blu has shared the tracklist and official cover for her new EP, titled “This Is Highlife”. The Ghanaian singer and songwriter’s maiden EP is set to be released on Wednesday, September 30th and has 5 songs on it.

Quophimens Musiq is the executive-producer of “This Is Highlife”.

It was mostly recorded in Accra during the lockdown. NaaNa Blu describes the EP as “a way to honor the childhood memory but most importantly it is to honor the forebears of Highlife music in Ghana. The EP is also to rekindle the genre and have people of my age enjoy the beautiful sounds and storylines often associated with highlife.”


  1. Ohia
  2. Odo Asem
  3. You dey do Yourself
  4. This Is Highlife
  5. Highlife Dance

NaaNa Blu recently released a birthday song in honor of Nana Kwamina Dekye of the Shama Traditional Area. The song caught on and fans requested the song be made public so they could have a feel of it and share with their loved ones on their birthdays as well.

Listen to her “Happy Birthday” song and drop your comments below:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments